Unbelievable attitude of Farages far right friends… Thanks Jayne Linney and Tom Pride… Dxxx

jaynelinney

Tom Pride’s post has enraged me enough to actually write; I’ve been away from the computer after a nasty fall which left me virtually unable to use the keyboard for almost a month. This in turn aggravated my Depression; ergo I’ve been quiet, but reading that a friend and ally of the vile little excuse for a man Farage, thinks “disability an “epidemic” infuriated me enough to blog.

Epidemic is defined by Collins as:

adjective

  1. (esp of a disease) attacking or affecting many persons simultaneously in a community or area

noun

  1. a widespread occurrence of a disease   ⇒ an influenza epidemic
  2. a rapid development, spread, or growth of something, esp something unpleasant;

This clearly suggests the leader of the Polish “New Right” Party Janusz Korwin-Mikke, views us disabled people as being contagious, and that we are all out to spread our various “impairment of normal physiological functions

View original post 108 more words

